Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 297, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
2020k Electronic 1 2012 www.twenty20k.com www.instagram.com/Twenty20k RJ Kozain Pittsburgh
2Step Tuesdays Electronic 6 2014 www.2steptues.com instagram.com/2steptues Miaa Rigby Pittsburgh
4 For Fall Alt Rock 4 2018 www.instagram.com/4forfallofficial/ Josiah Bupp New Castle
70x7 Christian 4 1996 www.70x7.com B.J. Collins Bethel Park
Abie L Acoustic 1 2016 www.abielofficial.com April Fisher Pittsburgh
Abstract Theory Hip-Hop 3 2015 www.abstracttheory.net/ www.instagram.com/abstract.theory/ Troy Johnson Homestead
Across the Dawn Alternative 4 2011 www.acrossthedawn.com/ www.instagram.com/acrossthedawn Josh Morris Pittsburgh
Adam Fitz Americana 1 2005 www.adamfitzmusic.com @andagainfitz Adam Fitz Greensburg
AE Honick Blues Rock 1-4 2009 www.facebook.com/aehonick @aehonick Aron Pittsburgh
African Cave Recordings from the Lunar Surface Dark Ambient 1 2007 bestialearthhammer.blogspot.com/ Andrew Miller Pittsburgh
AFRO N'AT Funk 8 2016 afronat.com www.instagram.com/afro_n_at/ Elias Ghantous Johnstown
Alan Getto Folk Rock 1-5 2015 www.alangetto.com/ www.instagram.com/alangettomusic/ Alan Getto Pittsburgh
Aloha Salvation Alternative 3 2015 www.alohasalvation.com Lecky7 John Lecky Pittsburgh
Alter The Design Metal 4 2013 www.alterthedesign.com /AlterTheDesign Justin (jj) Bridgeville
Alyssa Hankey Folk Rock 1 2015 alyssahankey.com @alyssahankey Alyssa Hankey Rural Valley
amoeba knievel Rock 4 2000 www.amoebaknievel.com/ www.instagram.com/tommyamoeba/ tommy amoeba Pittsburgh
André Costello and the Cool Minors Rock 5 2012 www.costelloandthecoolminors.com instagram.com/andre_costello André Costello Pittsburgh
Antz Marching - A Dave Matthews Tribute Band Alt Rock 5 2011 www.antzmarching.com Josh George Glenshaw
Appalachian Doom Gospel Folk Rock 7 2017 www.instagram.com/appalachiandoom/ Coyote Bob Butler
Arlo Aldo Alt Country 2-5 2009 arloaldo.com @arloaldo David Manchester Pittsburgh
Bad Custer Rock & Roll 4 2015 badcuster.com www.instagram.com/badcuster/ Jesse or Phil Pittsburgh
Balloon Ride Fantasy Dream Pop 5 2011 www.balloonridefantasy.com/ www.instagram.com/balloonridefantasy/ Kayla Lees Pittsburgh
Benefits Indie Pop 5 2016 benefitspgh.bandcamp.com/ @benefitspgh Mike Baltzer Pittsburgh
Berry Breene Folk 1 2014 www.berrybreene.com @berrybreene Berry Breene Pittsburgh
Bia Alternative 1 2018 www.instagram.com/musicviabia Bia Pittsburgh
Big Blitz Experimental 3 2016 www.bigblitzband.com www.instagram.com/bigblitzband/ Matt Ciesielski Pittsburgh
Bikini Islands Indie Rock 4 2015 www.bikiniislands.net www.instagram.com/bikiniislands. Kyle Pittsburgh
Bill Henry Band R&B 4 2016 www.billhenryband.com billhenryband Kelli Williams Pittsburgh
Bill Toms and Hard Rain Blues Rock 8 1996 www.billtoms.com www.instagram.com/billtoms Bill Toms Pittsburgh
Billy The Kid & The Regulators Blues Rock 4-9 2000 www.billythekidandtheregulators.com www.instagram.com/btk1blues/ Billy Evanochko Aliquippa
Bitter Whiskers Folk Rock 3 2015 bitterwhiskers.bandcamp.com www.instagram.com/bitterwhiskers/ Tessa Barber Pittsburgh
Blue Clutch Metal 3 2016 www.reverbnation.com/blueclutch www.instagram.com/blue_clutchbandpittsburgh/ Sarah Halter Pittsburgh
Bonnie & the Mere Mortals Alt Country 3 2018 www.bonnieandthemeremortals.com @bonnieandthemeremortals Bonnie Ramone Pittsburgh
Booze Radly Punk 5 2013 www.boozeradly.rip instagram.com/BoozeRadly Dylan Molloy Philadelphia
Boy Wonders Indie Pop 1 2016 Derek January Pittsburgh
Braddock Brothers Rock & Roll 5 2013 @braddock.brothers #braddockbrothers Jason Martinko Pittsburgh
Brady Novotny Rock 5 2017 www.bradynovotny.com bradynovotnyoffical Brady Novotny Pittsburgh
Brash Teeth Garage Rock 4 2015 brashteeth.bandcamp.com/ Gene Vercammen Pittsburgh
Brian Junker Singer-Songwriter 1 2014 brianjunkermusic.com/ brianjunker1 Brian Junker Pittsburgh
Bryan McQuaid Alt Country 1 2009 www.bryanmcquaid.com @bryanbmcquaid Bryan McQuaid Pittsburgh
C.J. Mitchell Pop 4 2012 www.youtube.com/channel/UC5vgFOwXRA8rx6JlDoj9yUQ C.J. Mitchell C.J. Mitchell Pittsburgh
Cadillac Club Funk 5 2011 cadillacclubjazz.com/ www.instagram.com/cadillacclubjazz/ Pittsburgh
Carl Cimini Vocal 1 2018 https:/www.savorwhisky.com savorwhisky Carl Cimini Pittsburgh
Carrie Collins Singer-Songwriter 1 2015 www.reverbnation.com/carriecollins1 Carrie Collins Pittsburgh
Cathy Stewart Singer-Songwriter 1 2004 www.facebook.com/CathyStewartSongwriter @uberstewbaru Cathy Stewart Pittsburgh
Catscams Rock 4 2018 catscamsmusic.com catscams.music Ben Solnik Pittsburgh
Center Stage Rock & Roll 4 2009 Jake Smith Sarver
Chaibaba Instrumental 3 1999 www.facebook.com/Chaibaba1/ Vijay Bakrania Pittsburgh
Charlie Wheeler Band Blues Rock 3 2011 www.charliewheelerband.com/ www.instagram.com/charliewheelerband/ Rachel Shaffer Pittsburgh
Chillhouse Cover 3-5 2017 www.chillhouseband.com @chillhousetheband Damiano Pittsburgh

 

Submit Your Band